Quota

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Mullumbimby Count Centre

Area: Ballina Shire Council Ward: A Ward

Quota: 1,694

Group	Group Name / Candidate	Votes *	Number of Quotas
GROUP A	THE GREENS	881	0.5201
	UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
	MCCARTHY Stephen	676	0.3991
	HORDERN Robyn	1,350	0.7969
	DRABSCH Kieran	771	0.4551
	JOHNSTON Ken	679	0.4008
	MEEHAN Sue	1,792	1.0579
	ROBINSON David	177	0.1045
	PICKERING Ross	448	0.2645
	TOTAL	6774	

€ electoral commission NSW

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 10:58 am Page 1 of 1

^{*} This represents the total number of formal votes with a first preference against the Group and the Group's Candidates